Latest Products http://www.tfirozco.com Latest Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 23:47:27 +0530 en-us http://www.tfirozco.com Safety & Welding Products http://www.tfirozco.com/safety-welding-products.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/safety-welding-products.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a premium Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Safety & Welding Products based in Bengaluru, Karnataka. The Safety & Welding Products offered by us are made in compliance with set industrial norms. Pipe Fittings http://www.tfirozco.com/pipe-fittings.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered a reputation in the Indian markets for offering all types of Pipe Fittings at economical rates. We bring forth the Pipe Fittings that are thoroughly tested on parameters like durability, strength, resistivity, preciseness and finishing perfection. Buyers can obtain the Pipe Fittings of variable specifications from us. Owing to our well-developed logistics network, we fulfill every order’s delivery before the deadlines. Ball Valves http://www.tfirozco.com/ball-valves.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/ball-valves.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the chief Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Ball Valves from Bengaluru, India. Our quality controllers conduct stringent quality tests while manufacturing to ensure the flawlessness of entire range of our Ball Valves. All types of Valves can be acquired from us at cost-effective prices. We also make available customized Ball Valves for bespoke orders. We prioritize to deliver every order within specified time. Diesel Engine Spares http://www.tfirozco.com/diesel-engine-spares.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/diesel-engine-spares.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Diesel Engine Spares of every model and make to satiate variegated replacement needs of our esteemed customers across India. While the production of Diesel Engine Spares, we conduct strict technical inspection to ensure that their quality matches the industry stated norms. We also have in our stock the rare Vibrators Diesel Engine Spares! Contact us to fetch discounted deals. Industrial Fasteners http://www.tfirozco.com/industrial-fasteners.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/industrial-fasteners.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Industrial Fasteners belonging to Bengaluru, India. Strength, durability, untarnished finish, operational excellence and long service life are the highlighting attributes of these Industrial Fasteners. Our well-kept stock encompasses all types of bolts, nuts, screws & fasteners in varying specifications. Place order with us to get unbeatable prices and swift deliveries across India. Also, we entertain bulk order requirements in time-efficient way. Scaffolding Accessories http://www.tfirozco.com/scaffolding-accessories.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/scaffolding-accessories.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To provide a strong base to the scaffolding structures, buy from our range of Scaffolding Accessories, which displays remarkable strength and durability! Use of cutting-edge technology yields accurate spacing and fixed diameters holes in our Scaffolding Plates. We also make available other scaffolding & shuttering materials. For price quotes, contact us. We are the repute Scaffolding Plates’ Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from Bengaluru, India. Lifting Tackles http://www.tfirozco.com/lifting-tackles.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/lifting-tackles.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you want to avail world-class Lifting Tackles, we are the one-stop destination in India. We manufacture Lifting Tackles using the best available resources and technology. Moreover, our range of Pulling & Lifting Tackles is praised for their durability, reliability and performance. Buyers can get them from us in different specifications. We accomplish every delivery in timely manner. Hand and Power Tools http://www.tfirozco.com/hand-and-power-tools.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/hand-and-power-tools.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst top-ranking Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Hand and Power Tools in India. We are backed by quality workforce that enables us to deliver top-notch quality tools to the patrons. Moreover, proper packaging of quality-checked Tools is done to ensure defect-free delivery to our customers. You can rely on us for reasonable pricing and swift deliveries. Building Hardware Fittings http://www.tfirozco.com/building-hardware-fittings.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/building-hardware-fittings.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the eminent Building Hardware Fittings’ Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers, located in Bengaluru, India. We have a well-maintained inventory of Agriculture Implements & Building Hardware in our warehouses. Complying with the highest quality standards, these Building Hardware Fittings are built to last in the most adverse situations by our vendors. Get them from us in varying specifications at reliable prices. We promise to deliver your order before deadlines. Measuring Instruments http://www.tfirozco.com/measuring-instruments.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/measuring-instruments.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-established Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Measuring Instruments from Bengaluru, Karnataka. Our Measuring instruments are popular all over India for their accurate calculation and compact designs. We store the Measuring instruments in large warehouses to address any bulk requirement of the client and ensure their timely delivery. The Gauges, Precision & Measuring Instruments offered by us can be bought at extremely reasonable rates. Fire Safety Products http://www.tfirozco.com/fire-safety-products.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/fire-safety-products.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Fire Safety Products from Bengaluru, Karnataka. The assortments of Fire Safety Items we offer are procured from reliable vendors that use high grade raw material for its fabrication. All the products are meticulously packaged in durable materials so they can be safely delivered to the customer. We are capable of handling bulk orders of Fire Safety Products and ensuring their timely delivery to any part of India. Adhesives Tapes http://www.tfirozco.com/adhesives-tapes.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/adhesives-tapes.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Adhesives Tapes based in Bengaluru, Karnataka. Our Adhesives Tapes are popular across various industries for its high quality performance and great service life. We offer all Types of Tapes & Adhesives to our clients and at very affordable prices. Customers can rely on for delivering bulk orders of Adhesives Tapes to them in the shortest time possible. Industrial Clamps http://www.tfirozco.com/industrial-clamps.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/industrial-clamps.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained prominence as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Industrial Clamps from Bengaluru, Karnataka. Our Industrial Clamps are appreciated by clients in domestic market for its precise design as well as high durability. Industrial Chains http://www.tfirozco.com/industrial-chains.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/industrial-chains.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in providing high quality Industrial Chains to our esteemed clients. These chains are made as per the latest technological designs and comply with the latest industrial norms. Asbestos & Rubber Products http://www.tfirozco.com/asbestos-rubber-products.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/asbestos-rubber-products.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in providing high quality Asbestos & Rubber Products to our esteemed clients. These Asbestos & Rubber Products are made as per the latest technological designs and comply with the latest industrial norms. Though available in various sizes, clients can also customize their order of Asbestos & Rubber Products according to their specifications. That is why we are a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Asbestos & Rubber Products in Bengaluru, Karnataka. Abrasives Grinding Wheels http://www.tfirozco.com/abrasives-grinding-wheels.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/abrasives-grinding-wheels.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as the prime Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Abrasives Grinding Wheels from Bengaluru, Karnataka. We offer Grinding Wheels that are precisely designed and known for their efficient performance. Castor Wheels http://www.tfirozco.com/castor-wheels.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/castor-wheels.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Castor Wheels from Bengaluru, Karnataka. Bearing Bushes http://www.tfirozco.com/bearing-bushes.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/bearing-bushes.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Bengaluru (India), we are entrusted with the task of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Bearing Bushes across the lengths and breadths of the country. We manufacture them in strict compliance with the industry stated norms. We have a well-maintained inventory of all types of Bearings & Bushes fabricated out of quality metals and alloys. Get them from us at competitive prices. Precision Measuring Instruments and Gauges http://www.tfirozco.com/precision-measuring-instruments-and-gauges.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/precision-measuring-instruments-and-gauges.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Precision Measuring Instruments and Gauges, we have marked our presence in the global market. We are backed by a team of professionals who make use of the best resources for manufacturing Precision Measuring Instruments and Gauges. Also, we understand that timely deliveries help in gaining complete client contentment and credibility, thus we lay special emphasis on packaging and shipping. Industrial Pipe & Hoses http://www.tfirozco.com/industrial-pipe-hoses.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/industrial-pipe-hoses.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if looking for cost effective and durable Industrial Pipe & Hoses. With our excellence in this arena, we make available Industrial Pipe & Hoses in different technical specifications and grades. With us, clients are free to provide their specific requirements for availing tailored solutions. Our prices are also reasonable. For timely deliveries, buyers can rely on us. Roller Chain Sprockets http://www.tfirozco.com/roller-chain-sprockets.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/roller-chain-sprockets.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Approach us and get the best deal for Roller Chain Sprockets! Designed and constructed using the best grade raw material and modern technology, our Roller Chain Sprockets have fetched so many buyers in the global market. Feel free to contact us for acquiring Roller Chain Sprockets in retail or bulk. We pack them in shockproof packaging and guarantee on-time deliveries. Bathroom Sanitary Fittings http://www.tfirozco.com/bathroom-sanitary-fittings.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/bathroom-sanitary-fittings.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. In order to keep the products in safe condition during transit and handling, we meticulously pack them at our own packaging facility. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is sourced from the trusted vendors. Hand & Machine Tools http://www.tfirozco.com/hand-machine-tools.htm http://www.tfirozco.com/hand-machine-tools.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. Offered by us in several specifications, our products are in complete compliance with the quality standards.